Twas the night before…

Twas the night before… I LEAVE!!! And I couldn’t sleep even a half a wink. So I was up playing on the computer, watching a comedy show then the news, read a book and talked on the phone to as many people that I could who were awake and could stand to listen to me be so excited at 3:00 in the morning!

I am getting hollered at that I am going to be late (story of my life) so I am sorry this is so short but… I’M LEAVING!!!!!!! I will try to update you all as often as I can so please keep visiting me and don’t get discouraged if it is a while between posts, there are 20 of us trying to stay in contact with everyone back home on one computer! I will miss you all, see you in a month!

Love,

Sunny

Published in: on May 18, 2009 at 3:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sunnyinafrica.wordpress.com/2009/05/18/twas-the-night-before/trackback/

